21st April 2014 
Contact us/Join ASIIP #01Contact details

Chair of Council: Wendy Goddard | email | 01202 532266
Postal address: 100 Elmes Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH9 2TA

Administrator: Yvonne Pritchard | email | 01994 448457
Postal address: The Old Cheese Dairy, Login, Whitland, Carmarthenshire SA34 0TJ

Registrar: Jim Holloway | email | 01223 846884
Postal address: 8 Sefton Close, Cambridge, Cambs CB2 9HY

Membership Secretary: Jill Reynolds | email

Contact us/Join ASIIP #02Newsletter Editor:
Emma Sweetland | email

Deadline dates 2014
Publication date------Submission deadline
1 April---------------- 28 February
1 August--------------30 June
1 December----------31 October

Join ASIIP here:
.Download individual membership application form (PDF)
.Download organisational membership application (PDF)
.Download membership renewal form (PDF)

Council Members & Officers (2013-2014): Harry Dowling, Linda Edwards, Wendy Goddard (Chair), Magnus Irvine, Paul Lindemann, Christine Nutt (Treasurer), Jill Reynolds (Membership Secretary), Rosemarie White (Secretary, Vice-Chair)

President: Dr Lilian Beattie Vice Presidents: Jeff Aitman, Anthea Millar, Paola Prina, Ken Tyllsen

ASIIP is a member of the International Association of Individual Psychology

Registered Charity No. 288758 | Email enquiries | ASIIP is an organisational member of the British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy.

Information about Adlerian counselling courses and training in Individual Psychology | Continuing Professional Development (CPD) opportunities and counselling training workshops for psychotherapists and counsellors | Directory of qualified Adlerian counsellors and Adlerian supervisors | Details of national and international Adlerian summer schools and residential conferences | Links to Adlerian counselling and supervision training organisations